Reviewer Acknowledgments

The Editorial Office of Stomatological Disease and Science would like to gratefully acknowledge all members of the Editorial Board and voluntary reviewers. They have greatly contributed in peer review since March 2017, the launching of the journal. All of them ahead to rigorousness, scientificity, fairness and objectiveness in commenting each manuscript. Thanks a lot for your dedicated work. 
(In case your name is missed, we do apologize. But if it's verifiable, we would add your name to this list promptly. Contact us via at any time.)

Takahiro Abe Cláudia Ferreira Wu KY
Mahmuda Akhter Ioannis Gkouveris Nikolaos G. Nikitakis
Mônica Ghislaine Oliveira Alves Raúl González-García Thirumal Raj
Salman Aziz Marina Grandis Giuseppe Alessandro Scardina
Durgesh Nagesh Bailoor Noor Saira Hajira Anuj Sharma
Nikolaos A. Chrysanthakopoulos Tamer A. Hamza Nadir Sinikoglu
Emad Tawfik Mahmoud Daif Kazi Ahsan Jamil Laura Stromengher
Andreadis Dimitrios Primali Rukmal Jayasooriya Murat Ünal
Dimitrios Dionysopoulos Himija Karia Jean-Michel Vallat
Sertan Ergun Lydia Katrova Vaishnavee Vassandacoumara
Olga Di Fede Vivekanand S. Kattimani Jon Wagner
Eduardo Fernández Kayamori K Fu-Gui Zhang